Sat interacts with inhabitants of Gole Gujral


Many NC workers join BJP in Jammu West


Jammu: Reaching out to masses at booth level, Former State President BJP and Former Minister Sat Sharma (CA) visited Gole Gujral area of Ward 32(Jammu West) where a public interaction camp was organized by the inhabitants of the area. Sharma was also accompanied by District President Ayodhya Gupta, State Secretary Praduman Singh, Mandal President and Corporator Ward 12  Jeet Angral, Corporator Ward 32 Sat Pal Karlupia, District General Secretary Adv Rajesh Gupta and other senior functionaries of the party.

During his interaction with the locals, the inhabitants appreciated the efforts of the Former MLA Jammu West for taking up many important works in the area and also apprised him of some problems they have been facing regarding cleaning of drains for which he immediately called upon the concerned officials to take up the cleaning works in the area in order to avoid public distress.

In between, many National Conference workers also joined BJP in the presence of BJP leaders and pledged to work for strengthening the organization. The joining was led by prominent faces of the Ward including Upkar Singh, S. Harbhajan Singh and Manjeet Kour.

Sat Sharma while welcoming them into the party fold asked the new entrants to promote the vision of Prime Minister Narendra Modi led NDA government at grass root level and asked them to meet the beneficiaries of Central sponsored schemes personally so that masses must be made aware that Narendra Modi led NDA government has changed the lifestyle of masses and gave a major boom to Indias economy globally.

He also advised them to work for betterment of society by recalling BJP’s slogan of Nation First, Party Second and Self last.

Ayodhya Gupta and Praduman Singh said nation only wants to see Narendra Modi as its next Prime Minister again and for making it possible we have to inspire others as well so that development chariot of BJP keeps on running and every segment is benefitted from the same.

Jeet Angral and Sat Pal Karlupia highlighted the achievements of Central Government and works done by BJP for betterment of Jammu in last 4 years. They also asked the new entrants to work with full dedication and honesty.

Rajesh Saini, Rahul Mehra, Reena Gupta, Geeta Sodhi, Sunita Koul, Sonu Devi, Vinod ji and others were also present.

Among those who joined BJP were Malkeet Kour, Satvinder Kour, Jaspreet Kour, Pavleen Kour, Jagmeet Kour, Gurmeet Kour, Surinder Kour, Manjeet Kour, Harmeet Kour, Gurdeep Kour, Darshan Kour, Ravinder Kour, Jasleen Kour, Joginder Kour, Rajinder Kour, Balvir Kour, Raj Kumar, Ranjit Singh, Tralochan Singh, Jaspreet Singh, Gurjeet singh, Rasmeet Singh, Gurmeet, Jagjeet Singh, Vinay Sharma, Balvinder Singh, Rakesh Kumar, Harpreet Singh, Shivam Kumar, Lakhan Chand, Kamaljit Singh and several others joined BJP in the presence of BJP leaders.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here