The Kashmir Center

PDP constitutes Political Affairs Committee

Mehbooba Mufti President J&K Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) has constituted an Eleven Member Political Affairs Committee.

Members of the committee are the following: 1. Mehbooba Mufti, 2. Muzaffar Hussain Beigh, 3. Mohammad Sartaj Madni, 4. Abdul Rahman Veeri, 5. Mehboob Beg, 6. Nizam-ud-din Bhat, 7. Mohammad Dilawar Mir, 8. T.S. Bajwa, 9. Choudary Zulfikar Ali, 10. Ghulam Nabi Lone Hanjoora, 11. Yashpal Sharma.

This was disclosed here on Friday by the party spokesman.


The Dispatch is present across a number of social media platforms. Subscribe to our YouTube channel for exciting videos; join us on Facebook, Intagram and Twitter for quick updates and discussions. We are also available on the Telegram. Follow us on Pinterest for thousands of pictures and graphics. We care to respond to text messages on WhatsApp at 8082480136 [No calls accepted]. To contribute an article or pitch a story idea, write to us at [email protected] |Click to know more about The Dispatch, our standards and policies