Mubarak Gul to attend Kumara Swami’s oath ceremony at Karnataka

Senior National Conference leader Mubarak Gul has been deputed to represent NC in the Oath taking ceremony of Karnatka CM designate Kumara Swami today evening at Bengaluru.

Many senior leaders of Congress including Sonia Gandhi, Rahul Gandhi, Mumta Benerji, Arvind Kejriwal, Akhlesh Yadov, Tejeshvi Yadav and many other national leaders are attending the grand Oath ceremony.


The Dispatch is present across a number of social media platforms. Subscribe to our YouTube channel for exciting videos; join us on Facebook, Intagram and Twitter for quick updates and discussions. We are also available on the Telegram. Follow us on Pinterest for thousands of pictures and graphics. We care to respond to text messages on WhatsApp at 8082480136 [No calls accepted]. To contribute an article or pitch a story idea, write to us at [email protected] |Click to know more about The Dispatch, our standards and policies