Lok Sabha Elections 2019: 10.6% Voter Turnout In Telangana, 18.12% In Bengal Till 9AM

  • 5

New Delhi, April 11: Polling for the first phase of 2019 Lok Sabha elections has started.

The voters will choose their representatives on 91 Lok Sabha constituencies in 18 states and two Union Territories.

In Andhra Pradesh, Sikkim and Odisha, assembly polls to 175, 32 and 28 seats, respectively, will be held simultaneously in the first phase.

Voting for 543 Lok Sabha seats will be held in seven phases: April 11, April 18, April 23, April 29, May 6, May 12 and May 19. Counting will be done on May 23.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here