Jammu Sanskriti School, Jammu memorialises felicitation ceremony for accredited faculty

JAMMU: “Your profession is not what brings home your weekly paycheck, your profession is what you’re put here on earth to do, with such passion and such intensity that it becomes spiritual in calling.”
Jammu Sanskriti School, Jammu gives credence to the above stated notion and has instilled the same in the faculty. It is pertinent to mention here that the precincts of the school were brimmed with glory and gratitude in the name of faculty members who carved a niche in their respective areas. The ceremony embarked with pious lamp lighting ceremony to invoke blessings from Almighty. Subsequentially , the ceremony substantiated to abounding performances like dance , song etc.
Ms Rohini Aima, Principal Cum Vice- Chairperson inveigled the faculty with her expertise in administration thereby enthralling the upgraded faculty to follow the same footsteps so as to contribute substantially for the betterment of school. She pinned the batches to the following faculty members who were designated and promoted ; Ms Sunakshi Anand has been designated as Director operations, Ms Avneet Budhraja has been promoted as Vice- Principal , Ms Prabhjot Kour has been promoted as Headmistress , Ms Nidhi Kohli has been promoted as Principal , Kindergarten,Ms Munmun Kohli has been promoted as Senior Coordinator , Ms Meena Kumari has been promoted as Middle Wing Coordinator , Ms Trishna Sharma has been promoted as Junior Primary Coordinator , Ms Varuna Mangotra has been promoted as Superintendent Curriculum and Instructions , Ms Shallu Verma has been promoted as CCA Coordinator , Ms Pooja Wazir has been promoted as Assistant Coordinator( Primary Wing) , Ms Harmeet Kour has been promoted as Assistant Coordinator( Pre Primary Wing) , Ms Sarika Sharma has been promoted as Coordinator SQAA and Peer Educators ,Ms Ruhi Bral has been promoted as Controller of Examination , Ms Deepika Dutta and Ms Pallavi have been promoted as Assistant Examination Incharge and Ms Tarmeet Raina has been promoted as Administrative Officer.
The event further witnessed oath taking ceremony in which all the upgraded and designated members vowed an oath which created an aura of solemnity . The ceremony was relinquished by the words of Mr Harpreet Singh Anand , Chairperson of the school who congratulated everyone for their accomplishment and conveyed his best wishes for their future endeavours.


The Dispatch is present across a number of social media platforms. Subscribe to our YouTube channel for exciting videos; join us on Facebook, Intagram and Twitter for quick updates and discussions. We are also available on the Telegram. Follow us on Pinterest for thousands of pictures and graphics. We care to respond to text messages on WhatsApp at 8082480136 [No calls accepted]. To contribute an article or pitch a story idea, write to us at [email protected] |Click to know more about The Dispatch, our standards and policies