Delhi: Ex-MLA Byreddy Rajasekhar Reddy joins BJP


Former MLA Byreddy Rajasekhar Reddy on Thursday joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence of party working president JP Nadda and BJP General Secretary Ram Madhav.
Reddy was elected as an MLA from Nandikotkur constituency in 1994 and 1999 with Telugu Desam Party. Later, he lost the 2004 and 2009 general elections. Following the defeat, he quit TDP in September 2012 and formed Rayalaseema Parirakshana Samithi (RPS).


The Dispatch is present across a number of social media platforms. Subscribe to our YouTube channel for exciting videos; join us on Facebook, Intagram and Twitter for quick updates and discussions. We are also available on the Telegram. Follow us on Pinterest for thousands of pictures and graphics. We care to respond to text messages on WhatsApp at 8082480136 [No calls accepted]. To contribute an article or pitch a story idea, write to us at [email protected] |Click to know more about The Dispatch, our standards and policies   

TheDispatch Staff