BJP releases list of 11 candidates for Lok Sabha and Assembly by polls

BJP has released a list of candidates for Lok Sabha by-polls in six States. Party has fielded Mangala Suresh Angadi for Belgaum Lok Sabha by-poll in Karnataka and K Ratna Prabha for Tirupati Lok Sabha in Andhra Pradesh.

Ganga Narayan Singh will contest from Madhupur assembly seat in Jharkhand, Ashrit Pattanayak in Pipili seat in Odisha, Rahul Singh in Damoh, Madhya Pradesh and Deepti Maheshwari from Rajsamand seat in Rajasthan.

Byelections to the Lok Sabha Constituencies and 14 Assembly Constituencies in various States will be held on 17th April. 


Support Ethical Journalism. Support The Dispatch

The Dispatch is a sincere effort in ethical journalism. Truth, Accuracy, Independence, Fairness, Impartiality, Humanity and Accountability are key elements of our editorial policy. But we are still not able to generate great stories, because we don’t have adequate resources. As more and more media falls into corporate and political control, informed citizens across the world are funding independent journalism initiatives. Here is your chance to support your local media startup and help independent journalism survive. Click the link below to make a payment of your choice and be a stakeholder in public spirited journalism


The Dispatch is present across a number of social media platforms. Subscribe to our YouTube channel for exciting videos; join us on Facebook, Intagram and Twitter for quick updates and discussions. We are also available on the Telegram. Follow us on Pinterest for thousands of pictures and graphics. We care to respond to text messages on WhatsApp at 8082480136 [No calls accepted]. To contribute an article or pitch a story idea, write to us at [email protected] |Click to know more about The Dispatch, our standards and policies