BCCI announces annual contracts for women’s cricket team

Indian Women’s Cricket Team T20 Skipper Harmanpreet Kaur, Vice-Captain Smriti Mandhana and Poonam Yadav have been retained in Grade ‘A’ of the annual player contract announced by BCCI.

One-Day International Skipper Mithali Raj is in Grade ‘B’ along with veteran pace bowler Jhulan Goswami.
Three players, opener Shafali Verma, Punam Raut and Rajeshwari Gayakwad, have been promoted to Grade ‘B’ from Grade ‘C’.


The Dispatch is present across a number of social media platforms. Subscribe to our YouTube channel for exciting videos; join us on Facebook, Intagram and Twitter for quick updates and discussions. We are also available on the Telegram. Follow us on Pinterest for thousands of pictures and graphics. We care to respond to text messages on WhatsApp at 8082480136 [No calls accepted]. To contribute an article or pitch a story idea, write to us at [email protected] |Click to know more about The Dispatch, our standards and policies